Time For Another Project!

It’s time…..time for another project that is! Received some #HomeGoods gift cards for Christmas & that’s enough to get me started! Bought some great inspiration pieces to update our master bedroom which ofcourse led to “let’s change the paint color….let’s move the furniture around…..let’s add some shiplap behind the bed…..let’s hang the tv on the wall”. It’s a short list, all cosmetic & the best part….I can do it all myself except maybe hanging the TV & I’ll need a little guidance with the shiplap but other then that this is pretty much a solo job!!! I always say that till the hubby starts watching & then can’t help himself & gets involved too…..which secretly, I always hope! 

Well stay tuned! I’ll be posting pictures of this journey & of course the before & after photos!

  

Leave a Reply

