Recycled Wooden Barrel

DLR Designs For You

This actually shows that I may have a little bit of a hoarding issue……but the story goes like this. I picked up this old wooden barrel years & years ago from Bath & Body when they were dumping some of their furniture. It’s been sitting in our garage ever since & my hubby had it on the curb this past weekend for garbage……”GASP” was my 1st reaction & then it came to me…..I don’t know if it was the fact that it was sitting on the curb or the fact that I didn’t even know I still had it…….but I knew I wasn’t letting go of this old cobweb filled barrel. This thing had a 2nd chance in life!

I grabbed a can of white spray paint, some dirt, a plant & there you have it……a fun, unique planter that I’m sure will catch people’s eyes as they drive by!…

View original post 156 more words

Leave a Reply

